Vue d'une salle d'exposition du musée national Fernand Léger, Biot. Photo : © Gilles Ehrentrant © ADAGP, Paris, 2020.

Museum's team

DIRECTION

Anne Dopffer
General Curator of Heritage
Director of the National Museums of the 20th Century in the Alpes-Maritimes

Sylvain Raybaud
General Secretary of the National 20th Century Museums of the Alpes-Maritimes


SECRETARY'S OFFICE

Fernand Léger National Museum
Chantal Robinet
chantal.robinet@culture.gouv.fr

Standard : Tel. +33 (0)4 93 53 87 20


CONSERVATION

Julie Guttierez
Heritage curator at the Fernand Léger National Museum
julie.guttierez@culture.gouv.fr

Lisa Diop
In charge of documentary studies at the Fernand Léger National Museum
lisa.diop@culture.gouv.fr

Marie Nérot
Stage manager, in charge of hangings
marie.nerot@culture.gouv.fr

Thierry Leclerq
Art technician


COMMUNICATION, MEDIATION AND PARTNERSHIPS

Gaïdig Lemarié
Head of the Cultural Partnerships, Audience Development and Communication Department
gaidig.lemarie@culture.gouv.fr

Sandrine Cormault
Communication Officer
sandrine.cormault@culture.gouv.fr

Philippe Roboly
Audience Development and Group Booking Officer
philippe.roboly@culture.gouv.fr

Magali Passoni-Cartier
RMN-GP lecturer at the Fernand Léger National Museum
magali.passoni-cartier@rmngp.fr

Justyna Ptak
Mediation officer
mediation06@culture.gouv.fr


VISIT RESERVATION

Reservation for guided tours and workshops for the Fernand Léger National Museum
Philippe Roboly
visiteguide-mn06@culture.gouv.fr

Reservation for free visits to the Fernand Léger National Museum
Sylvie Hesbois
visitelibre-mn06@culture.gouv.fr


PRIVATISATION AND SPONSORSHIP

Martine Guichard
In charge of privatisation and sponsorship for the National Museums of the 20th Century in the Alpes-Maritimes
mgkconseils@gmail.com


Bookshop and gift shop of the RMN-Grand Palais

Christine Calcagni
+33 (0)4 92 91 50 20
regie.biot@rmngp.fr
 


Administrative and financial department

Noureddine Belkarfa

Assistant to the Secretary General, Financial Resources Manager, in charge of the Contract Unit
noureddine.belkarfa@culture.gouv.fr

Delphine Jousse
Financial Benefits Officer
delphine.jousse@culture.gouv.fr

Christel Bui Quang Da
Maintenance and Works Officer
christel.buiquangda@culture.gouv.fr


RECEPTION AND SUPERVISION

Oscar Catarino
Head of the reception and surveillance department at the Fernand Léger National Museum

 

The Transport des Forces moves at the Léger museum !
from May 19th 2021