jardin du musée national Marc Chagall. Photo : DR / musées nationaux du XXe siècle des Alpes-Maritimes © Gilles Ehrentrant

Museum's team

DIRECTION

Anne Dopffer
General Curator of Heritage
Director of the National Museums of the 20th Century in the Alpes-Maritimes

Sylvain Raybaud
General Secretary of the National 20th Century Museums of the Alpes-Maritimes


SECRETARIAT

Marc Chagall national Museum
Catherine Weil
catherine.weil@culture.gouv.fr

Standard : +33 (0)4 93 53 87 20


CONSERVATION

Grégory Couderc
Scientific manager
gregory.couderc@culture.gouv.fr 

Isabelle Le Bastard
In charge of documentary studies at the Marc Chagall national Museum
isabelle.le-bastard@culture.gouv.fr

Marie Nérot
Stage manager and exhibition manager
marie.nerot@culture.gouv.fr

Thierry Leclerq
Art technician


COMMUNICATION, MEDIATION AND PARTNERSHIPS

Gaïdig Lemarié
Head of the Cultural Partnerships, Audience Development and Communication Department
gaidig.lemarie@culture.gouv.fr

Sandrine Cormault
Communication Officer
sandrine.cormault@culture.gouv.fr

Philippe Roboly
Audience Development and Group Booking Officer
philippe.roboly@culture.gouv.fr

Justyna Ptak
Mediation officer
mediation06@culture.gouv.fr

Claudia Governa-Lainé
RMN-GP Guide-lecturer at the Marc Chagall national Museum
Claudia.Governa-Laine@rmngp.fr


RESERVATION OF VISITS

Reservation for guided tours and workshops for the Marc Chagall national Museum
Philippe Roboly
visiteguide-mn06@culture.gouv.fr

Reservation for self-guided groups tours to the Marc Chagall national Museum
Sylvie Hesbois
visitelibre-mn06@culture.gouv.fr


PRIVATISATION AND SPONSORSHIP

Martine Guichard
In charge of privatisation and sponsorship for the national Museums of the 20th Century in the Alpes-Maritimes
mgkconseils@gmail.com


BOOK SHOP, and GIFT STORE of the RMN-Grand Palais

Nathalie Caporossi
Marc Chagall national Museum
+33 (0)4 93 53 75 71
Librairie-Boutique.Nice-Chagall@rmngp.fr


ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Noureddine Belkarfa
Assistant to the Secretary General, Financial Resources Manager, in charge of the Contract Unit
noureddine.belkarfa@culture.gouv.fr

Delphine Jousse
Financial Benefits Officer
delphine.jousse@culture.gouv.fr

Christel Bui Quang Da
Maintenance and Works Officer
christel.buiquangda@culture.gouv.fr


RECEPTION AND SUPERVISION

Eric Guénot
Head of the reception and surveillance department at the Marc Chagall national Museum

Chagall, in limited editions: Illustrated books
from May 7th to January 9th 2023